play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 5RB
Telephone:
0161 6333286

Customer reviews of C A Motors Ltd

At C A Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C A Motors Ltd

C A Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a.one

    By Christopher W on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I.was.very.very.happy.in.which.I.was.delt.withnice.person.john..from.c.a.motors.oldham.I.would..buy.aother.car..any.time.from.there.he.was.very.helpful.buyers.out.there.go.for.a.look


  • 5

    Faultless Customer Service

    By Ann K on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a single woman I was a little apprehensive in my search for a new car, but my experience of C A Motors, and in particular John, restored my faith. From my first enquiry after seeing an advert for what would become my new car, to purchasing, and after sales, I really can't recommend John and C A Motors enough. I'm delighted with my new car (a lovely Nissan Juke), and even the discovery of a minor issue with the air conditioning caused no concern, because as soon as I contacted John about it, without any quibble, he made arrangements to rectify the issue. The purchase of my new car went very smoothly, arrangements were made and kept to, John took time to explain every step, was very helpful, and at no time put any pressure on me. I would wholeheartedly recommend C A Motors, and in particular John, to anyone looking for a high quality, personable and professional service...and of course a fantastic new car!


  • 5

    simply fantastic!

    By Alexander A on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill experience... dealt with john who was helpfull, friendly and applied no pressure to buy. I have friends and family that have purchased from C A Motors and I can now happily say I have also... I couldn't recommend this place enough.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and genuine car dealer

    By Emily M on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend buying off this dealer. John the salesman was really helpful and friendly, without being pushy, making the whole process of buying the car simple and straight forward. They serviced and MOT'd the car for me free of charge, and helped me tax the car on the day of pick up. Brilliant and genuine car garage and really happy with my car and the service I received.


  • 5

    Great Trader - Will deal with again!

    By Ella W on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice little Ford KA from John @ C A Motors Ltd after seeing it on Auto Trader. Really pleased with the deal and car we got. John was great throughout the sale and so far the cars the been brill. Would definately recommend to friends and family and may deal with again in the future. Thanks for the experience. Ella & Chris


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Yasser K on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes Benz C250 from here. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. The car is in fantastic condition. I couldn't ask for more. The customer service is excellent especially by John who is polite, helpful, professional and above all honest. I would seriously recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a quality car used car.


  • 5

    An example to others!

    By John M on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a specific model of vehicle in mind and, after searching, I narrowed the choice down to three garages. C A Motors Ltd was the last one I visited and what a welcome contrast to the previous "ports of call". I was shown the vehicle by John who exerted no pressure selling and just provided information about the particular model of car and its previous ownership. I have no doubt that I will be buying again from C A Motors Ltd and a special 'thank you' to John for a pleasant, stress free and easy buying experience.


  • 5

    Very pleased and happy

    By Dominic S on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Am very pleased with dealing with C A Moters and I would highly recommend these to friends and family. Dealt with John and he is a very friendly and helpful guy.


  • 5

    Trustworthy. Stress free. Professional.

    By Lori D on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional experience from our initial enquiry to driving the car away. John was very helpful, as were the rest of the staff, going above and beyond what was expected, making our car buying experience as stress free and pleasurable as one could imagine. Would not hesitate to buy a car from them in the future. Well done to a great team of guys and girls with lots of nice cars on offer.


  • 5

    Absolutely superb

    By Nikolas B on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb cannot fault the service provided John kept constant contact for an all round smooth transaction 5*****


‹ Prev Next ›