play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of C A Motors Ltd

At C A Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C A Motors Ltd

C A Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car, Very happy.

    By Kevin S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from beginning to end, very professional and warm and friendly, never felt pressured. Extremely happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Polite Friendly Staff Attentive But Not Pushy

    By Helen S on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car we bought was well presented with full history. We are returning customers & John was keen to please us. He offered us a very reasonable trade in price & then arranged finance on our new vehicle. Our new car was ready as promised only days later. The whole process was pleasant & I would not hesitate to purchase from this dealership again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gary S on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car john the salesman was a gent nothing was to much trouble he dealt with us brilliantly highly recommend them to friends


  • 5

    Buying a used car.

    By Anthony G on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent and pleasant experience John in sales was knowledgeable helpful and very professional 5 stars


  • 5

    A Class AMG Sport

    By Conrad P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great time dealing with C A Motors Worth dealing with


  • 5

    One very happy customer :)

    By Christopher S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have used C A Motors Ltd to buy a new car and I can honestly say it deserves more than 5 stars. Everybody is really helpful and friendly. The salesman went above and beyond to make sure that I was getting the best deal possible.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and value!

    By Danny A on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly, helpful and not pushy. Highly recommendable. We bought a great little runaround and we love it 👍🏼


  • 5

    Fantastic service and friendly helpful staff

    By Michael S on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and helpful staff who walked me through the entire process. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    C A Motors are excellent

    By Paul D on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with C A Motors was excellent. We loved the car but had some specific requests about what work we wanted done to it before purchasing, all of which they carried out for us. The whole process from negotiation to collection ran very smoothly and we feel we got a great deal from a very professional company. People often worry about car salesmen – getting the hard sell and being told what we want to hear – but the lads at CA Motors were true to their word throughout and more than helpful with our enquiries. Would certainly recommend them to others. :)


  • 5

    Fantastic experience...

    By Nicola R on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a reliable and smart looking first car for my son, from my first phonecall the service was exceptional. He was able to give me full details, reassurance and arranged a convenient time for us to view the car as we were travelling quite a distance. When we arrived, the car was parked right outside the showroom, having been washed that morning. We took it out for a test drive and the advice and guidance was incredibly helpful in making our decision. Today we have been to collect the car, my son is overjoyed and we were on the road within a matter of half an hour. Thank you so much to the team at C A motors, we will be back next year when it’s my daughters turn for her first car. Highly recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›