play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of C A Motors Ltd

At C A Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C A Motors Ltd

C A Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top from viewing to pick up !!!

    By DAVID H on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2012 BMW 520d on the 15/12/18 picked it up at 10am as arraigned everything was spot on the car was gleaming they had taxed the car for me to save me the hassle and fitted some new winter tyres for me I cannot fault the service I’ve had up to now even coming to look at the car was pleasant i was left to view and make my own mind up with no pressure John the salesman who had worked for them 20 years + was a gent from start to finish Well done CA Motors i hope the car is as good as you’re service time will tell...Dave


  • 5

    Very happy cusyomer

    By Carol L on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from C A Motors Ltd and I would highly recommend them. Great service without any pressure to buy and you will receive professional after care if needed. You and your car will be looked after for years to come with MOT and repair service f required.


  • 5

    Just bought a VW CC today .

    By STEWART S on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish of buying a car at C & A Motor’s was so professional and friendly dealing with Luke and John to finalise everything I would recommend anybody to visit their Showroom to but a car. Stuart S.


  • 5

    New car, Very happy.

    By Kevin S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from beginning to end, very professional and warm and friendly, never felt pressured. Extremely happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Polite Friendly Staff Attentive But Not Pushy

    By Helen S on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car we bought was well presented with full history. We are returning customers & John was keen to please us. He offered us a very reasonable trade in price & then arranged finance on our new vehicle. Our new car was ready as promised only days later. The whole process was pleasant & I would not hesitate to purchase from this dealership again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gary S on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car john the salesman was a gent nothing was to much trouble he dealt with us brilliantly highly recommend them to friends


  • 5

    Buying a used car.

    By Anthony G on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent and pleasant experience John in sales was knowledgeable helpful and very professional 5 stars


  • 5

    A Class AMG Sport

    By Conrad P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great time dealing with C A Motors Worth dealing with


  • 5

    One very happy customer :)

    By Christopher S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have used C A Motors Ltd to buy a new car and I can honestly say it deserves more than 5 stars. Everybody is really helpful and friendly. The salesman went above and beyond to make sure that I was getting the best deal possible.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and value!

    By Danny A on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly, helpful and not pushy. Highly recommendable. We bought a great little runaround and we love it 👍🏼


‹ Prev Next ›