play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of C A Motors Ltd

At C A Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C A Motors Ltd

C A Motors Ltd

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent service and very friendly staff

    By Paul R on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. No pushy salesmen. Very friendly staff. They did exactly what they said they would. I would recommend them and would use them again.

  • 5

    Impeccable service

    By Benjamin P on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car today, I originally went in on Saturday they were very helpful. They didn't push us into anything and allowed us to go off and look at other dealers. Came back the same day and took a test drive, loved the car. From this I decided to put a deposit down and enquired for finance. By the time I got home I had been approved with the flat rate interest. Then the dealer rang me up to say finance is approved and that they would check over the car. They had to fit new brake pads but that was all. We signed everything and left happy. Love the car The staff were fantastic service was impeccable would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    How a car sales garage should be !!

    By Jeff T on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A professional manor by all staff , very welcoming , exellent choice of vehicles , I wanted a speedy service no messing , dealt with in minutes , serviced and ready as I required , I would highly recommend , Thanks All

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent, friendly and reasonable.

  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Dorothy H on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    John the salesman was excellent. He was honest and fair from the start. He explained everything to me in detail and I felt at ease. The car I purchased was just what I was after and am very pleased with my purchase.

  • 5

    First class

    By Jamie K on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable experienced staff that was happy to help and even afte buying the car are only a phone call away and still happy to help with anything

  • 5

    Ca motors top dealer

    By John P on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was so easy the staff let you choose your car no pushy sales I found it a breath of fresh air car buying made easy

  • 5


    By Karen C on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An apsolute pleasure dealing with this company...the salesman could not have been more helpful. Organised the sale quick and efficiently. Would thoroughly recommend and would definately buy from them again....well worth the 80 mile round trip!

  • 5

    Amazing staff, stock and service!

    By Adam G on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a professional dealer and amazing staff. No pressure sales here with only honest and very thourough indepth knowledge of their trade. Such a pleasure to buy from and deal with at every stage. Forcourt stock cars are outstanding examples, well maintained and carefully chosen. Thank you so much to all the staff!

  • 5

    By Christopher W on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

‹ Prev Next ›