play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of C A Motors Ltd

At C A Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C A Motors Ltd

C A Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new car

    By Joanne W on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly, open and honest. No pressure at all to buy. We picked up the car on the Friday and drove 2,500 miles around France and Spain on the Monday. The car was just perfect. Would buy from this garage again.


  • 5

    So helpful

    By Jennifer K on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't do enough to help us get the right car for our daughter very professional Will definitely be going back when it's time to upgrade my car


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Neil R on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the same trepidation buying a second hand car as anyone else, but John at C A Motors was excellent, very welcoming, great with my son and true to his word what he committed to he did!!! I never felt pressured and was given time to look at the vehicle and make a decision. The vehicle its self is in superb condition, clean and came at a great price, more importantly my wife loves it. I would not hesitate in buying from John again. Many Thanks.


  • 5

    No pressure sales , vehicles appear fairly priced

    By Isobel C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales , informative staff . Vehicles appear fairly priced compared to other sales rooms viewed and online. No issues with test drives and mechanical inspection. Allowed to look over car without salesmen etc


  • 5

    Well worth the 208mile trip to fetch our car!

    By NICOLA S on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first point of contact (email) they provided the best service that we could have hoped for. I’d been searching for a particular car and they had one in stock - and at a very good price. We progressed from email to a phone call where my many questions were answered fully, at no point did I feel that I was being a nuisance, they were happy to help. Once we’d found out all we needed to know we had to decide if we were going to purchase the car as it was a 208 mile round trip to collect it. We happily put down a deposit over the phone, a photo of the receipt was sent and we arranged a collection date. Upon arrival we were greeted warmly, offered a drink, given the keys to look over the car, test drove the car, chatted to the staff, all of whom made a fuss of our 3 year old (at no point did anyone get cross when she was being inquisitive and looking at the other cars - they were all very calm!) and we sorted out my car as a part exchange. So easy and we will buy from them again.


  • 5

    Ford Focus buyer

    By Darren H on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the best place to purchase a car I was happy with the professional and friendly service from John with great advice I would highly recommend c a motors and don’t get them confused with c&a motors opposite as they didn’t even bother trying to talk to me so make sure you ask for John


  • 5

    C A Motors, Oldham.

    By Justine H on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, especially from John who made the whole experience simple & straight forward. With a large variety of vehicles at reasonable costs, I was spoilt for choice. John went through everything from start to finish and in no time, I was driving away in my new car with a smile on my face. I would highly recommend CA Motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Anthony T on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled over 90 miles looking for the right model of car. Turned up 10 minutes before closing and made the purchase. Nothing too much trouble for the salesman. Really friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Worth the journey to get the service. Great experience, would recommend a visit


  • 5

    Excellent service and very friendly staff

    By Paul R on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. No pushy salesmen. Very friendly staff. They did exactly what they said they would. I would recommend them and would use them again.


  • 5

    Impeccable service

    By Benjamin P on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car today, I originally went in on Saturday they were very helpful. They didn't push us into anything and allowed us to go off and look at other dealers. Came back the same day and took a test drive, loved the car. From this I decided to put a deposit down and enquired for finance. By the time I got home I had been approved with the flat rate interest. Then the dealer rang me up to say finance is approved and that they would check over the car. They had to fit new brake pads but that was all. We signed everything and left happy. Love the car The staff were fantastic service was impeccable would definitely recommend.