play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rochdale Road, Royton, Oldham, Lancashire, OL2 6PS
Telephone:
0161 6333286 | 07867 314825

Customer reviews of C A Motors Ltd

At C A Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C A Motors Ltd

C A Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How a car sales garage should be !!

    By Jeff T on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A professional manor by all staff , very welcoming , exellent choice of vehicles , I wanted a speedy service no messing , dealt with in minutes , serviced and ready as I required , I would highly recommend , Thanks All


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent, friendly and reasonable.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Dorothy H on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    John the salesman was excellent. He was honest and fair from the start. He explained everything to me in detail and I felt at ease. The car I purchased was just what I was after and am very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    First class

    By Jamie K on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable experienced staff that was happy to help and even afte buying the car are only a phone call away and still happy to help with anything


  • 5

    Ca motors top dealer

    By John P on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was so easy the staff let you choose your car no pushy sales I found it a breath of fresh air car buying made easy


  • 5

    Excellence!

    By Karen C on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An apsolute pleasure dealing with this company...the salesman could not have been more helpful. Organised the sale quick and efficiently. Would thoroughly recommend and would definately buy from them again....well worth the 80 mile round trip!


  • 5

    Amazing staff, stock and service!

    By Adam G on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a professional dealer and amazing staff. No pressure sales here with only honest and very thourough indepth knowledge of their trade. Such a pleasure to buy from and deal with at every stage. Forcourt stock cars are outstanding examples, well maintained and carefully chosen. Thank you so much to all the staff!


  • 5

    a.one

    By Christopher W on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I.was.very.very.happy.in.which.I.was.delt.withnice.person.john..from.c.a.motors.oldham.I.would..buy.aother.car..any.time.from.there.he.was.very.helpful.buyers.out.there.go.for.a.look


  • 5

    Faultless Customer Service

    By Ann K on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a single woman I was a little apprehensive in my search for a new car, but my experience of C A Motors, and in particular John, restored my faith. From my first enquiry after seeing an advert for what would become my new car, to purchasing, and after sales, I really can't recommend John and C A Motors enough. I'm delighted with my new car (a lovely Nissan Juke), and even the discovery of a minor issue with the air conditioning caused no concern, because as soon as I contacted John about it, without any quibble, he made arrangements to rectify the issue. The purchase of my new car went very smoothly, arrangements were made and kept to, John took time to explain every step, was very helpful, and at no time put any pressure on me. I would wholeheartedly recommend C A Motors, and in particular John, to anyone looking for a high quality, personable and professional service...and of course a fantastic new car!


  • 5

    simply fantastic!

    By Alexander A on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill experience... dealt with john who was helpfull, friendly and applied no pressure to buy. I have friends and family that have purchased from C A Motors and I can now happily say I have also... I couldn't recommend this place enough.